Κριτικές Δουλειές και Διαγωνισμοί

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Εγγραφείτε και αρχίστε να κερδίζετε
Εγγραφείτε για να ξεκινήσετε να κερδίζετε . Είστε a Review Writer; Θα μπορούσατε να κερδίζετε χρήματα δουλεύοντας σε αυτές τις δουλειές!

Δείτε Δουλειές στο Freelancer

Εργασία/Διαγωνισμός Περιγραφή Προσφορές/Συμμετοχές Δεξιότητες Ξεκίνησε Τελειώνει Τιμή (EUR)
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 28 Επεξεργασία, Ηλεκτρονικά Βιβλία, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 23, 2018 Σήμερα6μέρα 4ώρα €16
Project for Reshma A. Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 16 Article Writing, Κριτικές, Περιγραφή Προϊόντων, Επανασυγγραφή Άρθρου, , Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 23, 2018 Apr 23, 20188μέρα 12ώρα €222
writing,editing my project is about different but interesting writing about any world affair (especially your own thought process in that ).. 25 Copywriting, Τεχνική Συγγραφή, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Επανασυγγραφή Άρθρου Apr 22, 2018 Apr 22, 20185μέρα 3ώρα €277
AmaZon review expert for verified and unverefied review management Hello, Looking for expert person or team for manage reviews for our products, must be able to work full time 17 Κριτικές, Υπηρεσίες Ιστού Amazon Apr 22, 2018 Apr 22, 20184μέρα 22ώρα €349
Blockchain technology and the future of work - open to bidding We need an article about the gig economy and it's potential disruption with the blockchain technology and the decentralized platforms. Orbi Network is a upcoming ICO aiming to address this specific challenge, so please describe how you see this becoming a reality. Visit our website: [το url αφαιρέθηκε, συνδ&ep... 14 Έρευνα, Κριτικές, Bitcoin, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου, SEO Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20183μέρα 7ώρα €45
paraphrasing and editing with proofreading doc file - open to bidding have to par have to paraphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, aphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, 36 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Ποίηση, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20183μέρα 6ώρα €20
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza I., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, , Ποίηση, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20186μέρα 2ώρα €213
Need a writer to write weekly reviews about mobile apps and games Me and my team are working on a review site for mobile apps and mobile games and we need a writer to write weekly reviews for our site. You will need to have perfect grammar and spelling. You will be asked to do a small mission. BID ONLY IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH THE JOB 33 Κριτικές, Blog Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20182μέρα 20ώρα €24
Finding Professional Mattress Video Review ***USA creators are needed for this campaign. If you are not a resident of USA, your submitted offer will be declined* We’re new on selling mattresses and we need you to help us spread in America! This is a promo job for people over 25 years of age, also we want to target creators that are in the tech, home & garden, lifestyle and health Mommy channels. Here’s what we requ... 1 Κριτικές Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20182μέρα 10ώρα €45
Receptionist I am looking for an Experienced Receptionist who will Serves visitors by greeting, welcoming, directing them appropriately; notifies company personnel of visitor arrival; maintains security and telecommunications system and also Directs visitors by maintaining employee and department directories; giving instructions. Maintains security by following procedures; monitoring logbook; issuing visitor b... 0 Article Writing, Κριτικές Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20182μέρα 3ώρα -
I need a Review Writer I am a Brazilian writer who translated my book into English, and now, I need someone who understands the English language to check my spelling mistakes 30 Κριτικές Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20181μέρα 22ώρα €307
English/Portuguese/Spanish/Italian/Finnish/Swedish/Norwegian/Danish Content Writers Calling all the content writers that are passionate or have written about online betting and/or online casinos in the past. Please respond with the url of previous articles in case you have any. The person to work with me on this project will be writing a few thousand words per month and the payment for each article will be made according to the following formula -> $5 = 500 words. (e.g. a 1... 36 Μετάφραση, Article Writing, Research Writing, Κριτικές, Επανασυγγραφή Άρθρου Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 201817ώρα 24λ €116
I would like to hire a Blogger Need a blogger for tattoo and piercing studio [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin - please see Section 13 of our Terms and Conditions] 16 Blog, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Περιγραφή Προϊόντων, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20183ώρα 39λ €256
read and make 5 good question i can ask. so for this project you need to know about cryptocurrentcy and futures. there is this ico i need you to read about, listen to the video and make some question that is already not in the video or in faq. it has to be good questions and i need an artical that is 1 min long or less. i can explain more in chat. the project you have to read about is only like 5 min reading. and video is like 4 min x... 28 Blog, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Επανασυγγραφή Άρθρου, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 2018Λήγει €40
Write some tech Articles i need articles of 1000 words long. i need 3 articles in total. 24 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 2018Έχει λήξει €3
Content Writing Polish - Sportsbetting We are developing a comparison site for legal sports-betting in Poland. We are looking for a reliable content writer who can deliver at least 4-5 reviews / articles a week with around 1500-2000 words each. 14 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 2018Έχει λήξει €17
2018 Strategy Partner of PR coverage cooperation on promoting consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies Hi, we are searching experienced people that could help consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies to do the PR coverage at such as Forbes, Huffintonpost, Cnet, Gizmodo, Howtogeek, Engadget, Techcrunch, etc, Not only limited to reviews, report, but also more cooperation on campagins. 3 Τεχνική Συγγραφή, Κριτικές, Editorial Writing Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 2018Έχει λήξει €39
Proven White Hat Hacker I need a White hat hacker best there is. I need my web site pentration and security tested for hacking. Report done with recomendations and implement fixes. 13 Αρχιτεκτονική Λογισμικού, Κριτικές Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018Έχει λήξει €871
Publication of articles with respect to AI I want a research article on AI to be written for publication 24 Article Writing, Κριτικές Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018Έχει λήξει €82
Compelling Product Reviews I am looking for writers who can deliver top-notch product reviews and buying guides for a website in the cycling category. Your grammar and writing skills should be perfect otherwise I will reject your content. Deadlines must be met.. Payment (3$ per 500 words) will be done every 2 -3 days via mpesa or paypal. 21 Copywriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Περιγραφή Προϊόντων, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Έχει λήξει €23
Systematic Review writing 20 pages Writing 20 pages 55 Έρευνα, Επιστημονική Έρευνα, Research Writing, Κριτικές, Ακαδημαϊκή Συγγραφή Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Έχει λήξει €150
Product description writer from USA/UK/CANADA/AUSTRALIA/EUROPE I need product description writer from those countries. 10 Copywriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Περιγραφή Προϊόντων, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Έχει λήξει €20
Required: Startup Collaborators - Review & Content Writing Greetings! "READ BEFORE YOU BID" We have a startup under development. The collaborator(s) we are looking for must possess the following qualities: 1. Take leadership role once the startup is ready for launch 2. Must be creative in reviewing various mobile/web apps 3. Must have excellent English writing skills with superb grammar Equity will be given. We are based in Del... 21 Copywriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Επανασυγγραφή Άρθρου, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018Έχει λήξει €80
US and Canadian content writers wanted Hey everyone. We are a chain of websites that needs content writers. Needed content contains product review pages, top 10 buying guides for product categories, and traditional articles on certain topics, even how-to guides. We have everything from outdoor gear and hunting websites, to running related and even kids toy based websites, and everything in between. Pay rate for content starts a... 19 Blog, Article Writing, Research Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018Έχει λήξει €19
Pdf writing for online sketching tutorials. We make online sketching tutorials. 7 Blog, Article Writing, Research Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Έχει λήξει €262
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Chennai resident in support of Novel Are you an excellent ghostwriter who is from Chennai in India? 5 Ghostwriting, Φαντασία, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Βιβλίων, Δημιουργική Συγγραφή Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Έχει λήξει €89
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir 9 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Βιβλίων, Δημιουργική Συγγραφή Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Έχει λήξει €76
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 57 Επεξεργασία, Ηλεκτρονικά Βιβλία, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 9, 2018 Apr 9, 2018Έχει λήξει €16
Content Write for Travel Website - open to bidding I am looking for a content writer, who can write for a travel website. We are running a taxi company in India, it caters all kind of taxi for 150 cities of India. Only people who are capable of writing good English, shall contact me. Thanks 23 Ghostwriting, Κριτικές, Επανασυγγραφή Άρθρου, Σύντομες Ιστορίες, Σλόγκαν Apr 8, 2018 Apr 8, 2018Έχει λήξει €19
Product test review with video Hi,guys!This is Viola from KAIDENGTOYS [το url αφαιρέθηκε, συνδεθείτε για να δείτε] are a RC Drone trading company. Recently we are planning to make the test video of our products to provide customers with better service. We would... 5 Κριτικές Apr 6, 2018 Apr 6, 2018Έχει λήξει €28
Project for Bapilal T. Hi Bapilal T., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Κοινωνική Δικτύωση, Twitter, Διαφήμιση, Κριτικές, , Pinterest Apr 5, 2018 Apr 5, 2018Έχει λήξει €4
Typeseter required Candidates must have - Graduate/Post Graduate from Science background should have effective English skills - Should possess Min 2 years of Typesetting and E-publishing industry experience and strong knowledge of handling STM - Books and Journals - Should have experience in quality concepts & standards, template creation and QC/QA checking the template output - Checking the s... 7 Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Έχει λήξει €31
Project for Ankita N. Hi Ankita N., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 12 Διαδικτυακή Αναζήτηση, Κριτικές, MySQL, Αντιγραφή & Πληκτρολόγηση, , Βικιπαίδεια Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Έχει λήξει €213
Football World Cup Fan Guide We are planning to put together an Interactive Digital Fan Guide to help the International soccer fans who will be arriving into Russia for the period of the World Cup. We aim to provide all the information, tips and advice that the soccer tourist would need to know on their 1st visit to Russia. Game schedules, Fan Zone locations, Tourist attractions, After Dark ......Bars & Restaurants, Emerg... 42 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Έχει λήξει €422
Journal Paper Formatting Services I need help with journal formatting and style, someone who familiar with that who can help me 9 Copywriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Μορφοποίηση & Διαρρύθμιση, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018Έχει λήξει €21
I need honest reviewers to write revies in amazon for my product I am a little seller who sells in amazon since september 2017. I am from Spain Europe and now I am selling diagonal pliers and alarm clock. I need to get reviews of 5 stars. If you are interested can write to me. The link to the products are: [το url αφαιρέθηκε, συνδεθείτε &gam... 34 Κριτικές Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018Έχει λήξει €62
Need Indian Travel writers for www.realbharat.org 3 We are hiring writers to write travelogues for blog www.realbharat.org. 1) Writer should be able to provide 2 articles per week. 2) Should be able to write error free, copyscape pass articles. 3) Should be able to make interesting and inspiring reading. 4. Reputed writers will be paid bonus. 5) New writers are also welcome. 6) Looking for Individual writers only who have passion for writ... 28 Blog, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Ταξιδιωτική Συγγραφή, Image Processing Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018Έχει λήξει €344
systematic literature review I need do a systematic literature review for " ..... " and I need do it like attachment article 56 Έρευνα, Article Writing, Research Writing, Κριτικές, Διαδικτυακή Έρευνα Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018Έχει λήξει €88
Advertise Real Estate Property - Repost - open to bidding Jod Duties: Advertise a real estate property. This is a multi family home. 5 bedroom 3 Bath. The end goal is to find a Cash Buyer for the property. You will have a slew of marketing and advertising tasks tk perform. The first task you will be doing is visiting investor websites and submitting the property for a quote. I will give you a list of sites to submit the information to. 8 Κοινωνική Δικτύωση, Twitter, Διαφήμιση, Κριτικές, Pinterest Apr 1, 2018 Apr 1, 2018Έχει λήξει €10
Sales and Marketing US made hot hair care products looking for distributors worldwide. Generous compensation. 19 Blog, Article Writing, Κριτικές Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Έχει λήξει €752
article publishing we are running website related to bitcoin and looking for article writers in our table format.. we have useful admin section,,,, so just need to find and submit each review we will give Rs.40 sample : [το url αφαιρέθηκε, συνδεθείτε για να δ&... 5 Article Writing, Κριτικές, Κρυπτογράφηση, Bitcoin, Ethereum Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Έχει λήξει €13
Dutch and English SEO writer I need a Dutch and English SEO writer for a few of my websites. 9 Copywriting, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Έχει λήξει €11
Copywriting, WordPress, Ghostwriting, Κριτικές, Διαφημίσεις email Mar 29, 2018 Mar 29, 2018Έχει λήξει
I NEED A EMAIL MARKETER/LIST BUILDER We need to setup the content of the website [το url αφαιρέθηκε, συνδεθείτε για να δείτε] The website is related to the mobile meal planning app "Recipe Calendar" for Android and iOS: [το url α&phi... 12 Blog, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Περιγραφή Προϊόντων, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Έχει λήξει €155
Project for Yasiru W. Hi Yasiru W., Would you like to write some articles about Sri Lanka tourist destinations eg: Kandy, Pinnawala etc ? I can pay AUD 50 for 10 articles with 500 words in each. Please let me know if you are interested. 7 Copywriting, Διαδικτυακή Διαφήμιση, Blog, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Έχει λήξει €33
Write me a review about a movie or a play of your choice I need an original, informative but also interesting to read review of a movie of your choice. The article must be between 200-300 words long. Introduce your text with a headline. The headline should be the name of the movie. Next, summarise the film in a paragraph of no more than 120 words. This synopsis should not include spoilers, as you should assume that the reader has not seen the mov... 34 Article Writing, Κριτικές, Writing Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Έχει λήξει €26
featured product Hi, very easy and quick project. I would like an article writing to use as a featured product for the picture below . I would like the article to be as long as possible but sadly i only have a budget of £8 :-(! But any help would be apreciated. 13 Article Writing, Research Writing, Κριτικές, Περιγραφή Προϊόντων Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Έχει λήξει €15
wholesale products I want to make a collaboration with a food retailer. 200,000 bottles of 0.5 liters, 100% extra virgin olive oil. Value 3 euro per item. wholesale price. International certification. 9 Blog, Κριτικές, Περιγραφή Προϊόντων, Sales Promotion, Sales Management Mar 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018Έχει λήξει €7413
Marketing products and web site Looking to market my products and web site on all social media as well as E-commerce sale path like Amazon, Home depot, Unbeatable, Overstock, The mine, Shopify, Houzz, wayfair. My site is Utopiaalley.com. 22 Blog, Article Writing, Κριτικές, Συγγραφή Περιεχομένου Mar 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018Έχει λήξει €109
we need some evaluate for some product we need some evaluate for some product we would provide some date for you 31 Article Writing, Κριτικές Mar 20, 2018 Mar 20, 2018Έχει λήξει €6
Showing 1 to 50 of 211 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »