Φίλτρο

Οι πρόσφατες αναζητήσεις μου
Φιλτράρισμα κατά:
Προϋπολογισμός
σε
σε
σε
Δεξιότητες
Γλώσσες
    Κατάσταση Δουλειάς
    98 review 500 words fashion δουλειές που βρέθηκαν, με τιμές EUR

    ...improvement, fashion, products review legal, real estate, travel & leisure, foods & drinks, home & family, transportation, writing & speaking, finance, health and The person must be able to complete the given assignment within the given timeline and can handle atleast 1500-2500 words a day and work for 6 days in a week. My rate is 50 INR per 500 wo...

    €15 (Avg Bid)
    €15 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    26 προσφορές

    ...experience in writing in jewelery/fashion niche. You need to write list based product review articles. Article length can be anywhere between 500-3000 words. The freelancer must be able to: 1. Deliver at least 1500 words a day 2. Plagiarism and grammatical error free articles 3. Must be punctual. Rate is $2.5 for 1000 words You must have experi...

    €147 (Avg Bid)
    €147 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    17 προσφορές

    ...quickly as possible. I am looking for a writer who write high-quality articles, product review, press-releases, product descriptions, Seo-optimized articles, Engaging blog posts, E-book, Adult content, e-book, rewriters. The topics can be travel, tech, fashion, clash of clans, facebook, vpn service forex, finance, health, home improvement, business

    €15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €15 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    23 προσφορές
    I want 5 unique articles Έχει λήξει left

    I want 5 Unique 500-720 Words articles. 1- Health(Hair loss) 2- Technology(Latest) 3- Movie Review(Hollywood) 4- General Knowledge ( Top 10) 5- Fashion

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    6 προσφορές

    ...a freelance writer to help write articles on various topics related to Japanese art, fashion, food, technology, etc. Currently seeking writers who can research and write an introduction article regarding the Japanese Contemporary Art scene between 400 - 500 words. Qualification: (a) Writer must have had past articles covered on established

    €264 (Avg Bid)
    €264 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    22 προσφορές

    ...upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only apply if you are looking for developing long term

    €11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €11 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    25 προσφορές

    ...upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $5/500 words. I prefer Native writer. Please only apply if you are looking for developing long term relationship.

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    27 προσφορές

    ...upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only apply if you are looking for developing long term

    €15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €15 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    10 προσφορές

    ...upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only apply if you are looking for developing long term

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    13 προσφορές

    ...must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words and it will raise up to $5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only apply if you are looking for

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    16 προσφορές

    ...choose. Fashion Journalism Documentary Portraiture Family Landscape / Nature War Art Provide an overview of the technological, economic, political, and social influences that contributed to each. Please review this website before writing your essay. [login to view URL] Your essay should be 500 words double

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    22 προσφορές

    ...end before applying. Please submit only fashion-related articles you have written in the past. I am looking for fashion writers with a sense of style and good knowledge of the fashion industry (high-end and consumer brands) to ghost-write content for a fashion eCommerce site. All articles will be 500 words and SEO optimized for ranking in the spec...

    €12 (Avg Bid)
    €12 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    22 προσφορές

    ...Writer must have great experience in article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words and it will rise up to $5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only apply if you are looking for dev...

    €9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €9 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    23 προσφορές
    Write some Articles Έχει λήξει left

    I need 10 unique articles of 500 words. Niche is Fashion and beauty Will make two 50% milestone and payment will be released only after 5 days of proper review of the articles. Only individual can apply for this... No team ...No group is welcome....Preference will be given to Filipinos or Native English.. Bid with your Previous works samples

    €27 (Avg Bid)
    €27 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    5 προσφορές

    ...am looking for native U.S. English writers, that have the capability to provide at least 5 high-quality articles every day for our clients. You can write up to 3,000-5,000 words per day, so you can make a nice income on a regular basis... The articles must be written in fluent English, without any grammatical and spelling errors. All the articles should

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    18 προσφορές
    Copywriter Needed Έχει λήξει left

    Hi, I am looking for a reliable person experienced with copywriting, who knows how to use words creatively to convey a message and call people to action. Max 500 original words with maybe another 500 copy/paste. The person will need to be able to complete first draft within 1 day of acceptance and being willing and available to revise as needed over

    €63 (Avg Bid)
    €63 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    25 προσφορές
    Write some Articles Έχει λήξει left

    I am looking for content writer, product review writer, review on Tech Gadget and fashion for ecommerce website. Should write 5 contents per day 500/600 words each from Monday to Friday for One month . The person should have previous good writing presentation skill, creative, graphics design experience skill preferred and MUST HAVE good understanding

    €142 (Avg Bid)
    €142 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    2 προσφορές

    ...Writer must have great experience in article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words and it will raise up to $5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only apply if you are looking f...

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    20 προσφορές

    We are looking for some article writers. I am looking to pay no more than $2.50 per 100 words of content (before Freelancer fees). A minimum article would be 500 words, so roughly $8 or $12 per article but I will be purchasing more than 1 article if the quality is good. If the quality is good, then this will be a repeat job. U.S. applicants

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    30 προσφορές
    HELP IN JING'S D OUTLINE Έχει λήξει left

    Professional writing General requirements: 2000WORDS WORDS =FURTHER DETAIL PLS RFER TO THE FILE ATTACHED 1. Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. IT n must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the poster 4. Time for submission: -20th June 2015

    €232 (Avg Bid)
    €232 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    7 προσφορές
    HELP IN SELINA WRITING Έχει λήξει left

    ...requirements: 8500 WORDS TOPIC; 'To investigate the impact of managing private hospital in Hong Kong by professional business managers instead of medical doctors" 1. Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point

    €211 (Avg Bid)
    €211 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    14 προσφορές
    Help in JoANE d WRITING Έχει λήξει left

    ...requirements: 8500 WORDS TOPIC; 'An EVALUATION OF RISKS AND BENEFITS OF INTERNATIONAL JOIN VENTURE--A CASE STUDY OF VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS AND DELTA AIRWAYS' 1. Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for

    €191 (Avg Bid)
    €191 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    12 προσφορές
    Help with Mandy's long writing Έχει λήξει left

    Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structuresrn2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarismrn3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the posterrn4. Time for submission:rn-8th June 2015 (Please be punctual)r[login to view URL] keep updating me the progress by time to time.r[login to view URL] free amendments

    €151 (Avg Bid)
    €151 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    17 προσφορές
    Help with Kaye's long writing Έχει λήξει left

    ...Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the poster 4. Time for submission: -8th June 2015 (Please be punctual) [login to view URL] keep updating me the progress by time to time. [login to view URL] free amendments servic...

    €152 (Avg Bid)
    €152 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    18 προσφορές

    ...Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the poster 4. Time for submission: -8th June 2015 (Please be punctual) [login to view URL] keep updating me the progress by time to time. [login to view URL] free amendments servic...

    €208 (Avg Bid)
    €208 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    20 προσφορές

    ...Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the poster 4. Time for submission: -8th June 2015 (Please be punctual) [login to view URL] keep updating me the progress by time to time. [login to view URL] free amendments servic...

    €215 (Avg Bid)
    €215 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    19 προσφορές

    ...Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the poster 4. Time for submission: -8th June 2015 (Please be punctual) [login to view URL] keep updating me the progress by time to time. [login to view URL] free amendments servic...

    €338 (Avg Bid)
    €338 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    26 προσφορές
    Long writing: NEED HELP Έχει λήξει left

    ...Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the poster 4. Time for submission: -8th June 2015 (Please be punctual) [login to view URL] keep updating me the progress by time to time. [login to view URL] free amendments servic...

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές
    Write for a fashion blog Έχει λήξει left

    ...articles for a fashion blog. This specific project will include writing 10 (Ten) 500-word articles on: Women’s Fashion Trends in Women’s Fashion Women’s Styling Recommendations You will need to research the above topics, write the articles, submit your articles through Wordpress (in draft form) for the content manager to review, ed...

    €89 (Avg Bid)
    €89 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    34 προσφορές

    ...Please refer to the journal demo, handbooks, structures 2. This dissertation must be 100% free of plagiarism 3. Please make the poster for the dissertation as well.--> 500 words power point for the poster 4. Time for submission: -8th June 2015 (Please be punctual) [login to view URL] keep updating me the progress by time to time. [login to view URL] free amendments servic...

    €163 (Avg Bid)
    €163 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    19 προσφορές

    Hi, I need a highly expe...or complex sentence at all) topics are like:- fashion Tech product review automotive will need 50+ articles. so I'm probably going to be looking for a reliable person who would like to make this an opportunity for a lasting relationship :) . I'm looking for approx. 500 words per articles. Thanks

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    14 προσφορές

    Hi! I have 5-7 pages of content each 300-500 words. I'd require a SEO person to work on them who have proven records in Search Engine Optimization for fashion based e-commerce site. I'll review the records before I award. Currently I'd require for my web pages and then 350 product pages. So URL of the website will be provided to the winner of the

    €31 (Avg Bid)
    €31 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    10 προσφορές
    Write some Articles Έχει λήξει left

    ...project. All you need to have a sound knowledge of KEYWORD based article writing with flawless grammar and of course without any plagiarism. *All articles will be of 500-1000 words only. *You need to be careful about the quality of your articles with good grammar and sense of humor. You also require having excellent ENGLISH vocabulary power. *No

    €2 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €2 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    5 προσφορές
    Write articles on Travel and Health Έχει λήξει left

    *All articles will be of 500-1000 words only. *You need to be careful about the quality of your articles with good grammar and sense of humor. You also require having excellent ENGLISH vocabulary power. *No spinning or rewriting from any other articles which are already posted in the Web. *You should be capable to generate at least 5 articles in a

    €2 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €2 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές
    GGBS Concrete - open to bidding Έχει λήξει left

    Project Proposal (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include: (5%)

    €280 (Avg Bid)
    €280 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    2 προσφορές

    Project Proposal (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include: (5%)

    €134 (Avg Bid)
    €134 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές

    Project Proposal (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include: (5%)

    €451 (Avg Bid)
    €451 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    2 προσφορές
    GGBS Concrete Έχει λήξει left

    Project Proposal (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include: (5%)

    €171 (Avg Bid)
    €171 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές

    ... (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include:

    €26 - €214
    €26 - €214
    0 προσφορές

    Project Proposal (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include: (5%)

    €171 (Avg Bid)
    €171 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές
    Experimental study on GGBS concrete Έχει λήξει left

    Project Proposal (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include: (5%)

    €171 (Avg Bid)
    €171 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές

    ... (15%) 25 October 2013 - 10 minute presentation - Copy of slides - Summary report (500 words) 3. Interim Progress Report (3000 words) (20%) 14 February 2014 - Finalised Aims and Objectives - Draft Contents - Literature Review - Engagement with supervisor - Programme for Completion 4. Initial Draft Poster to include:

    €128 (Avg Bid)
    €128 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές

    Project Description: Academic style articles (similar to Harvard Business Review or HBR Blog). Highly researched, inclusion of leading thoughts and theories, and well written. Topics will be diverse and some may include links to articles that highlight the topic. I would also ask that you search for the latest thoughts on related items and suggest

    €86 (Avg Bid)
    €86 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές
    Press Release. Έχει λήξει left

    Need 1 press release( 500-800 words),7 article and around 243 review description rewritten. For the time being bid only for the press release,I will go one by one. We're going to be raising funds for Breast Cancer Awareness through the American Cancer Society. We'd like a press release speaking about our fund raising efforts and where our teams

    €2 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €2 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές

    Hi, Rs 50/ 500 WORDS Major topics are from - health, fashion and forex niche... I will help you for everything you may need... The content must be ORIGINAL, no matter some topics may need to be researched on the net but must be written in own words and must pass copyscape. Any article found to substantially similar to content anywhere else would

    €19 (Avg Bid)
    €19 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    13 προσφορές

    Hi Anthony, I would like a page "About Ocado" written - 500 to 1000 words - in the style of wikipedia, e.g. interesting, factual, not salesy. In terms of words I do want to be strict, google is so strict these days I just want high quality informative content, so try to be informative but concise. Basically imagine how wikipedia would do this

    €6 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €6 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    4 προσφορές

    Hi Anthony, I would like a page "About Ocado" written - 300 to 500 words - in the style of wikipedia, e.g. interesting, factual, not salesy. In terms of words I do want to be strict, google is so strict these days I just want high quality informative content, so try to be informative but concise. Basically imagine how wikipedia would do this

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    4 προσφορές

    Hi Anthony, I would like a page "About Ocado" written - 300 to 500 words - in the style of wikipedia, e.g. interesting, factual, not salesy. In terms of words I do want to be strict, google is so strict these days I just want high quality informative content, so try to be informative but concise. Basically imagine how wikipedia would do this

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    1 προσφορές
    Article Writing Έχει λήξει left

    Hello, I need 10 articles on different niche.. Fashion Tips : 4 Articles Latest Mobile Review : 2 Articles Online Tutor : 2 Articles How to find a Job : 1 Article Dating Places : 1 Article Requirements : All articles must be unique , copyscape pass , 500 words.. Thanks. Rakesh

    €8 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €8 / hr \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    3 προσφορές

    ...rate: $0.60 for 300 words ($0.90 if the quality is exceptional) $1 for 500 words ($1.50 is the quality is exceptional) 2) Must be unique & researched articles, although we try our best to find a topic as close to your expertise as possible (for example it may be related to health, fashion, or a product review etc) 3) Must be

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 \u039c\u03ad\u03c3\u03b7 \u03a0\u03c1\u03bf\u03c3\u03c6\u03bf\u03c1\u03ac
    8 προσφορές